Find a Seed Rep

People with Down-to-the-Acre Knowledge

Nobody knows your fields better than you. And when it comes time to select the best seed for your acreage, your Legacy Seeds sales representative can help you evaluate your challenges—and the opportunities—in the perfect Legacy seed.

Wisconsin

Loren Jesch

Regional Sales Manager
715-281-6779
loren@legacyseeds.com

Wisconsin - South Central Region

Brock Tillman

District Sales Manager
715-467-7176
btillman@legacyseeds.com

Wisconsin - South West Region

Andy Dal Santo

District Sales Manager
715-467-1451
adalsanto@legacyseeds.com

Wisconsin - North Central Region

Kelly Buhrandt

District Sales Manager
920-590-0120
kbuhrandt@legacyseeds.com

Wisconsin – East Central Region

Judd Hodgen

District Sales Manager
920-410-6856
jhodgen@legacyseeds.com

Wisconsin – North West Region

Dwight Thurs

District Sales Manager
715-931-0596
dwight@legacyseeds.com

Wisconsin – Central Region

Mark Tomaszewski

District Sales Manager
715-467-7241
mark@legacyseeds.com

Minnesota

John Hubers

Regional Sales Manager
612-655-0781
jhubers@legacyseeds.com

Minnesota – South Central Region

Tom Greiner

District Sales Manager
507-251-3917
tgreiner@legacyseeds.com

Minnesota – North Central Region

Tim Schmitt

District Sales Manager
320-500-0172
tschmitt@legacyseeds.com

Minnesota – South West Region

Josh Slieter

District Sales Manager
507-220-1518
jslieter@legacyseeds.com

Quality Seeds – Southeast North Dakota; West Central Minnesota; Northeast South Dakota

Jim Lund

Regional Sales Manager
701-799-3546
jim.lund@qualityseed.com

Quality Seeds – Central & Western North Dakota; Northern South Dakota

Randy Lloyd

District Sales Manager
701-680-9790
randy.lloyd@qualityseed.com

Quality Seeds – Northern North Dakota; Northern Minnesota

Rodney Agnes

District Sales Manager
701-370-9005
rodney.agnes@qualityseed.com

Quality Seeds – East Central & Western North Dakota; Northern Western Minnesota

Bruce Kulseth

District Sales Manager
701-741-8473
bskulseth@invisimax.com

Idaho – Western Region

Bill Mayes

District Sales Manager
208-869-0760
bill@legacyseeds.com

Find Your Seed Rep

We believe in performance in the field. And everywhere else.

Find Your Rep