fbpx

Find a Seed Rep

People with Down-to-the-Acre Knowledge

Nobody knows your fields better than you. And when it comes time to select the best seed for your acreage, your Legacy Seeds sales representative can help you evaluate your challenges—and the opportunities—in the perfect Legacy seed.

Minnesota

John Hubers

Regional Sales Manager
612-655-0781
jhubers@legacyseeds.com

Wisconsin – East Central Region

Katie Kaczor

District Sales Manager

kkaczor@legacyseeds.com

Wisconsin – East Central Region

Judd Hodgen

Forage Specialist
920-410-6856
jhodgen@legacyseeds.com

Wisconsin – North West Region

Dwight Thurs

District Sales Manager
715-931-0596
dwight@legacyseeds.com

South Central Minnesota

Lauren Schrader

District Sales Manager
507-302-9048
lschrader@legacyseeds.com

Minnesota – South East Region, Iowa

Tom Greiner

District Sales Manager
507-251-3917
tgreiner@legacyseeds.com

Quality Seeds – Southeast North Dakota; West Central Minnesota; Northeast South Dakota

Jim Lund

Regional Sales Manager
701-799-3546
jim.lund@qualityseed.com

Quality Seeds – Central & Western North Dakota; Northern South Dakota

Darin Morlock

District Sales Manager
701-809-4249
darin@qualityseed.com

Quality Seeds – Northern North Dakota; Northern Minnesota

Rodney Agnes

District Sales Manager
701-370-9005
rodney.agnes@qualityseed.com

Quality Seeds – East Central & Western North Dakota; Northern Western Minnesota

Bruce Kulseth

District Sales Manager
701-741-2473
bskulseth@invisimax.com

Idaho – Western Region

Bill Mayes

District Sales Manager
208-869-0760
bill@legacyseeds.com